I look into your eyes

A look into your eyes and I melt. (laser vision I think)

A look into the eyes that have frozen in the amber of time.

I look into your eyes and see languid pools of dark words……..
I looked in your eyes and saw a clarity of purpose.
I look in your eyes and the words just twist me.

I look into your eyes and see a sunrise that is a little blood shotI
look into your eyes and am not disconcerted by what I see aqueous humor.I look into your eyes and see landscape to abseil on.
I look in your eyes and there is a stairway to where I know not. Shall I use it ?
I look into your eyes and see coney island of the mind.
I look into your eyes and I see a mix master jumbling words in there
I look into you eyes and see long corridors with occasional bright doorways.
Looking into your eyes there is a box and a fox .
I look into your eyes and think no paper pickles there.
I look into your eyes and wish I was there looking into them.

Into your eyes I look and wonder if I will see the strange words again
I look into your eyes and my lids close
I would look into your eyes but I would be paralyzed.
Someday I will look you in the eyes and say there is sherbet in there.
Just maybe a look into your eyes cause they are there.
Remember one morning I will look in your eyes and say Damn Just damn.
As I look into your eyes and see twisted words in there.
One day going to look into your eyes and say think I will walk back there and clean out the cobwebs.
Remember one day I will look in your eyes and you will close them and capture me.
One day I will look you in the eye and say read to me please.
One day I going to look into your eyes and say how did my heart get in there?
One day I will look into your eyes and say who is that standing behind me

Someday I will look into your eyes and say Huh
I look into your eyes and say what is that doing there.

One day I am going to look into your eyes and say I am tired I am going to bed.One day I’m going to look in your Eyes and say Retweet Retweet and I don’t care who knows it.
I will look you in the eye and say damn you are a helluva writer
I would say I am tickled pink but much rather Look in your eyes and say it one morning
One morning I will look in your eyes and say Who put the ram in the rama dama ding dong
One day will look into your eyes and say Hit replay Please.
I look into your eyes and say that is a lot of strike overs.

Published in: on July 6, 2010 at 11:08  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://therealsoldierboy.wordpress.com/2010/07/06/i-look-into-your-eyes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

